Running united at the ASICS London 10K

The ultimate summer run, the ASICS London 10K, just got a hotter with some sports pros and ASICS ambassadors announced to run on 21 July. Introducing…

2018 10K winner Dewi Griffiths

Dewi Griffiths: Our 2018 10K winner will be returning this year. Originally from Wales, Dewi finished in 2018 with a sub-30 at 00:29:41. Here’s what Dewi had to say about the 2018 race:

“I really enjoyed my day there last year. It was a great atmosphere on the course, my first race back and I was delighted to have won.”

2018 runner-up Matt Sharp

Matt Sharp: Team GB triathlete and previous U-23 world champion will be joining Dewi in race to the finish. He placed second at the 2018 10K and will no doubt be trying to top that this year!

Josh Griffiths at the 2018 10K

Josh Griffiths: Welsh marathon runner who finished fourth at the 2018 10K will be returning. He also finished 13th at the 2017 London Marathon and was the first Brit to finish!

These pro runners will join our dedicated line-up of pacers that hail from different London run clubs and crews. Check them out below and sign up now to run with them next month!

Finishing TimeNameClub/Crew
0.40Danny O’ReillyASICS FrontRunner
0.40 Marcus SladdenASICS FrontRunner
0.45Jonathan KASICS FrontRunner
0.45 Paul Addicott
0.50Ellie-May BrooksRun Dem Crew
0.50 Kisha Wiltshire
0.50 Matthew Tremlett
0.55Luc Prince Agbodjan
0.55 Alan LiASICS FrontRunner
0.55 Dora AtimRun Dem Crew
1.00Becca BurnsASICS FrontRunner
1.00 Anna HardingSerpentine RC
1.00 Rachel DiverASICS FrontRunner
1.00 Tahlia GrayRun Dem Crew
1.00 Jevi TariqASICS FrontRunner
1.00 Jarnail SinghASICS FrontRunner
1.05Kemi MafeRun Dem Crew
1.05 Hongyu Tian
1.10Melissa JongaAlmost Athletes
1.10 Livvy Hill ASICS FrontRunner
JoggierCharlotte Geerse ASICS FrontRunner

Last remaining tickets for the ASICS London 10K are on sale now! Sign up to join us on 21 July 2019.